Show 793: Borderlines Playlist June 11, 2017

Sam Baker – Same Kind of Blue, Land of Doubt

Sarah Jane Scouten – Our Small Town, The Cape

Tom Phillips & The Men of Constant Sorrow – Inspiration for That Fool, Downtown Cowboy

Paul Burch & The WPA Ballclub – Walking to McCourey, Wire to Wire

Daniel Romano – Hard on You, Sleep Beneath the Willow

Drew Kennedy – War With Myself, Fresh Water in the Salton Sea

Cyndi Boste – I’m Alright, Foothill Dandy

Lynne Hanson – Stronger, Uneven Ground

Blackie & The Rodeo Kings – The Fool Who Can’t Forget, Let’s Frolic

Jimmie Dale Gilmore – Four Walls, Come On Back

Greg Trooper – No Higher Ground, The Backshop Live

The Breakmen – 1000 Miles, Heartwood

Melissa Etheridge – You Can Sleep While I Drive, Brave and Crazy

Peter Cooper – Prison Movie, Depot Light: Songs of Eric Taylor

Sam Baker – Leave, Land of Doubt

Sisters Morales – Even the Rain, Texas Unplugged Volume 1

Jesse Winchester – The Brand New Tennessee Waltz, In Concert

Ian Tyson – Old Corrals & Sagebrush, Live at Longview

Ed Bruce – Mamas Don’t Let your Babies Grow Up to be Cowboys, Frutigen 1987

The Mavericks – Dream River, Soundtrack from the Horse Whisperer

Scotty Campbell & The Wardenaires – Who’ll Be the First, Smokin’ and Drinkin’

The Louvin Brothers – My Baby’s Gone, Soundtrack from Crazy Heart

Steve Young – Drift Away, Solo/Live

Buck Owens & His Buckaroos – Will There Be Big Rigs in Heaven, Rig Rock Deluxe

Carolyn Mark – Slept All Afternoon, The Pros and Cons of Collaboration

Dale Watson – Down Down Down Down Down, KUT Live Volume 12

Hank Williams – Jambalaya, Live Fron the Grand Ole Opry

The Derailers – Bar Exam, Here Come The Derailers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.