Show 897: Borderlines Playlist, June 16, 2019

Marti Brom – I Go to Sleep, Wise to You!

The Breakmen – Gone, Heartwood

Rae Billing – Just Until, Rae Billing

Adam Carroll – Oklahoma Gypsy Shuffler, Old Town Rock n Roll

Jen Katz – Tracks, Ashes

Slaid Cleaves – Temporary, KUT Live Volume 8

Sam Baker – Isn’t Love Great, Say Grace

Asleep at the Wheel – Fat Boy Rag, Honed on the Range, Volume 2

Buck Owens with Dwight Yoakam – Under Your Spell Again, Live From Austin TX

Matt Patershuk – Hot Knuckle Blues, Same As I Ever Have Been

Joy Lynn White – The Betweener, Between Goodlettsville and Murfreesboro

Scott Nolan & Joanna Miller – You Rock We Roll, North/South

Oh Susanna – By Rope, Soon the Birds

Peter Rowan – Rainmaker, Dust Bowl Children

Uncle Walt’s Band – Don’t you Think I Feel It Too, Anthology

Magnificant Sevens – The Hammer, All Kinds of Mean

Corin Raymond – Hard on Things, Hobo Jungle Fever Dreams

Petunia & The Loons – Hillbilly Hut, Petunia & The Loons

Casper Rawls – I’m Livin’ It, Brave World

Joe Fournier – All About Irene, Raw Sugar Shed

Van Morrison – Your Cheatin’ Heart, Pay the Devil

Los Texmaniacs – Si Quieres Verme Horar, Texas Towns & Tex-Mex Sounds

Chip Taylor & Carrie Rodriguez – Keep Your Hat On Jenny, Red Dog Tracks

Albert – Don’t Cry No Tears, More Barn: A Tribute to Neil Young

Joel Hamilton – Danny’s Boogie, Travis County Pickin’

Scotty Campbell – Hillbilly Boy, Pitchin’ Woe

Sara Storer – Long Live the Girls, Silver Skies

The Sweetback Sisters – If Drinkin’ Don’t Kill Me, King of Killing Time

Peter Cooper – Prison Movie, Depot Light: Songs of Eric Taylor

Kevin Deal – If You Can’t Put It Down, The Long Road Home

Jesse Dayton & Brennen Leigh – Holdin’ Our Own, Holdin’ Our Own

Shawn Byrne – Slow Bullet, Slow Bullet

Tony De La Rosa – Atotonilco, The Rough Guide: Tex-Mex


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.